New July Rock Music

Below is the New July Rock Music playlist. If you’re a fan of rock music we invite you to check out this playlist. We will be posting more playlists on YouTube as time goes on so be sure to follow us on YouTube if you are into rock. We also would love to hear your input on tracks share with us on Facebook or YouTube your favorite songs or ones you don’t like.

Be sure to check each month as these playlists will be updated monthly. We hope you enjoy this playlist of rock music.


July Song List
Breaking Benjamin – Failure
Halestorm – Apocalyptic
Silverstein – Face Of The Earth
Dance Gavin Dance – We Own The Night
MercyMe – Flawless
Of Monsters And Men – Crystals
Twenty One Pilots – Tear In My Heart
Modest Mouse – Lampshades On Fire
Alabama Shakes – Don’t Wanna Fight
Billy Idol – Save Me Now